We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Town Portal

supported by
Elizabeth thumbnail
Elizabeth bright, fun, expressive, and criminally underrated!! there may never be another math rock album this good :'))) Favorite track: Cool Face Doom Service.
Dr. Beaf
Dr. Beaf thumbnail
Dr. Beaf Musical idea's are short and sparse in this release as the direction shifts constantly over other maintained concepts making it greatly entertaining; thus the album title translates as 'Lots of Series'. Everything is succinct, sharp, clever and well practiced. Highly recommend! Favorite track: Cool Face Doom Service.
Bart Furp
Bart Furp thumbnail
Bart Furp Hellacious audio equations on groovy ghost-color vinyl! Favorite track: Cool Face Doom Service.
Slartibartfast thumbnail
Slartibartfast Fabulous math-rock. And leaving labels aside: great musicianship overall. Favorite track: Chronoceros.
devin peter
devin peter thumbnail
devin peter Best album of 2012, deserves way more recognition Favorite track: Samoan Maneuver.
  • Frosted white/Ghost colored LP ***FREE DELIVERY***
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Frosted/ghost colored 33rpm LP with matt printed sleeve with 3mm spine on all sides and printed inners.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Chronopoly via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

Chronoceros 04:23
Entropia 04:35
Uncle Genie (free) 04:49


Upon ordering/checkout write us a line, if you want us to ship your vinyl(s) outside, the cover to prevent it from tearing through. Sadly the postal services around the world aren't always too friendly while handling your precious goods.
The Subsuburban Packing monkey team.


released October 8, 2012

all songs written and performed by Town Portal. Recorded by Jakob Reichert Nielsen and Christian Henrik Ankerstjerne in spring 2012.
mixed and mastered by Carl Amburn at the Mousetrap. Artwork/design by Alf Lenni Erlandsen and Christian Henrik Ankerstjerne. Layouts by Cameron at Twoducksdisco.

Christian Henrik Ankerstjerne: guitars
Morten Ogstrup Nielsen: bass
Malik Breuer Bistrup: drums




Subsuburban Copenhagen, Denmark

contact / help

Contact Subsuburban

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Chronopoly, you may also like: